Bi-weekly Seminars exploring different mechanisms of small molecule mediated protein degradation for the development of chemical probes and/or drugs.

The Webinar Series will take place bi-weekly on:

 

Thursdays

12 pm noon (Eastern Standard Time)

9 am (Pacific Standard Time)

5 pm (British Summer Time)

6 pm (Central European Summer Time)

 

You can join webinar by Zoom.

https://dfci.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_m7JJaw52T8yZYt8-ykL6UQ

Some seminars were recorded and accessible for a limited time on our

youtube channel.

 
Webinar Toolkit_Background_4
Slide1
Webinar Toolkit_Background_2
2016_SOG_3955_16
2011_SOG_7145_11
Webinar Toolkit_Background_7
2017_SOG_0403_17
Webinar Toolkit_Background_3
2019_SOG_5123_19
2019_SOG_0422_19